Re: OZNIC.COMFrom Darryl on 23 August '99
replying to OZNIC.COM posted by Cliff Pounder
Are you saying that you have already registered and you want it pointed to your server...Not sure what you are asking.
They have to go throught http://www.networksolutions.com ...so go there and see if it is registered in your name and what server it
is pointing to.
Basicly what is the #1 reason why you need to get a hold of them.
Might be away around them if it is concerning your domain name.
>I have a domain registered with OZNIC.COM. For the last two weeks I have emailed, faxed, you-name-it, to try to get in touch with them to provide mail forwarding facilities. However, to date I have had no single reply. Their phone number seems to provide a monotonous answering machine which asks for your reference, domain name and email address... and that's it.
>
>Does anyone else have any other contact information so I can get hold of this elusive - and not very customer friendly - organisation?
>
>Yours - in desperation!!!!